Tottenham vs West Ham LIVE Time, TV channel, where to watch

The emotions of day 31 in the 2019-2020 Tottenham vs West Ham Premier League this Tuesday, June 23, when Tottenham are looking to add your first victory in this return, but you will receive a West Ham that will try to surprise Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

Tottenham vs West Ham Time and Channel

Campus: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
Time: 8:15 p.m. in England and 9:15 p.m. in Spain. 2:15 p.m. in Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, and Peru. 4:15 p.m. from Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, and Uruguay. 12:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. ET in the United States.
TV Channel: SKY Sports in England, Mexico, and Central America. DirecTV Sports in South America. . in the USA.

Please Live Chat with us. We’ll help you to find the Game Online.

Tottenham vs West Ham LIVE

Tottenham’s box It leads an irregular campaign outside the European competitions, it must therefore intensify. After 30 days, they add 11 wins, 9 draws, and have been beaten 10 times.

The Spurs They returned to activity last Friday when they received Manchester United in an accident where Steven Bergwijn placed them ahead at 27, but a penalty at 9 minutes sealed the 1-1.

For its part, West Ham It leads a very difficult campaign which exposes them to serious problems of relegation. After 30 dates, they add 7 wins, 6 draws, and lost 17 duels.

The Hammers They came from another defeat last day when they visited the Wolves by being beaten 0-2.

Like he Tottenham like him West Ham they know the importance of this party since the two are clear on their objectives in this last third of the campaign; in the general picture we find the Spurs in eighth place with 42 points, while the Hammers they walk in the relegation zone with only 27 units in the First league. At the end of the game, we will have the best summary, with the repetition of goals and the final result. Tottenham versus West Ham.